Contact us

Essex Bridleways Association Registered Address

Essex Bridleways Association
J Wilson EBA
PO Box 12014
Chelmsford
CM1 9UD

Essex Bridleways Contacts

NameTitleEmailPhone
TRUSTEES
Julia Wilson Chairman & Ride & Share co-ordinator juliawilson012@hotmail.co.uk 07795 818856
Janet Arthur Vice Chairman & Basildon area rep j.arthur0985@btinternet.com 01277 650985
07813 905022
Louise Fuller Treasurer louiserfuller@hotmail.com 01245 421614
Lisa Guy Secretary lisa@lifetimefinancial.biz 07792 166591
Alison Craigmile Membership Secretary ebamemsec@yahoo.co.uk 07956 318502
01708 782324
Denise Dillon Rides Entry Secretary denisedillon77@btinternet.com 020 8599 9990
07545 213056
Mike Brash Historic Research mickbrash@tiscali.co.uk 07850 211552
Brenda Hatch Trustee/ Bridleway Clearance Co-ordinator Brendahatch-eba@outlook.com 07979 248990
Sally Crone Trustee s.a.crone@btinternet.com 07731 504438
Jane Skinner Update Editor and Trustee janeskinner51@gmail.com Mobile: 07757 916 138

Landline: 01279 658 647
Sandra Deeran Rides Co-ordinator and Helpers Co-ordinator sdeeran@gmail.com 07958 909319
Alison Power Rides Co-ordinator and Social Media alisonjean6@yahoo.co.uk 07932678524
OTHER CONTACTS
Mary Balch Press Secretary Maryblodge5210@uwclub.com 01245 329431
07759 601271
Chris Tout Historic Researcher chrissierose@talktalk.net 07946 789757
Chris Rust EBA Project and Funding Officer ebaprojectmanager@gmail.com 07849 029632
Martin Crisp Bridleways Development Officer martincrisp.eba@gmail.com 0772 088 6756
EBA Postal Address PO Box 12014, Chelmsford,
CM1 9UD
    

Essex Bridleways Area Representatives

AreaNameEmailPhone
Basildon Janet Arthur j.arthur0985@btinternet.com 01277 650985
07813 905022
Braintree Mandy French amandajfrench1@gmail.com 01371 850215
Castle Point Alison Power alisonjean6@yahoo.co.uk 07932678524
Chelmsford Sue Fincham suefincham780@btinternet.com 01245 440795
Colchester Lisa Wilson lisa@dengie.com
Epping Forest Liz Hollingsworth eppingforestrep@gmail.com 07855 329059
Maldon Caroline Cowell Capbailey@hotmail.com 07941 471508
Rochford and Southend Geoff Box geoff.box@btinternet.com
Tendring Pat Cooper pat.cooper@live.co.uk 01255 880296
Uttlesford - North Sarah Moss sarahmoss77@hotmail.co.uk
Uttlesford - South Sarah Hodgson hodgsonsmh@btinternet.com 01371 870244
07871 169406
    

EBA Helpers coordinator

Please contact the EBA Helpers coordinator from the table above if you can help marshal at any of our rides. Helpers are entitled to a free ride entry or free EBA membership for helping.

Remember - without the help of volunteers we could not run the rides or continue our fight for bridleways.

Areas of Essex

Displayed below is a map of Essex areas

Essex Areas